the new MSGA

Experienced golfers in the Maritimes

2018 Officers

President:  Alan Barnett

1st Vice PresidentAlex Whitla

2nd Vice PresidentAlan MacDonald

Finance Chairman: Ed Macdonald

Directors at large:
Claire Barnett
Bob Currie
Don Couse
Peter Daigle
Shirley D’Entremont
Mona Meldrum,
Alex Whitla
Jean Guy Vienneau

Past Presidents serving:
Ron Johnson,
Allan Maher,
Al Kenney,
John McFarlane

%d bloggers like this: